New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Springtime at Wildacre

Springtime at Wildacre

(2018)
(The third book in the Hope Meadows series)
A novel by

 
 
In the little village of Welford, flowers are blooming, the lambing season is underway...and love is in the air.

Mandy Hope is on cloud nine. Hope Meadows, the animal rescue and rehabilitation centre she founded, is going really well. And she's growing ever closer to handsome villager Jimmy Marsh. What's more, James Hunter, her best friend, is slowly learning to re-embrace life after facing tragedy.

But when an unexpected crisis causes Mandy to lose confidence in her veterinary skills, it's a huge blow. If she can't learn to forgive herself, then her relationship with Jimmy, and the future of Hope Meadows, may be in danger. It'll take friendship, love, community spirit - and one elephant with very bad teeth - to remind Mandy and her fellow villagers that springtime in Yorkshire really is the most glorious time of the year.

Hope Meadows is based on the globally best-selling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley.

Genre: Romance    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Lucy Daniels's Springtime at Wildacre

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance: Book 3 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-4736-5392-4 / 978-1-4736-5392-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

November 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Springtime at Wildacre: Hope Meadows, Book 3
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


November 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Springtime at Wildacre: Hope Meadows, Book 3
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance: Book 3
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


May 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Springtime at Wildacre: a gorgeously uplifting, feel-good romance: Book 3 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK