New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Everything You Told Me

Everything You Told Me

(2017)
A novel by

 
You went to bed at home, just like every other night.
You woke up in the back of a taxi, over 250 miles away.
You have no idea how you got there and no memory of the last ten hours.
You have no phone, no money; just a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing.
You know you weren't planning to kill yourself.
Your family and friends think you are lying.

Someone knows exactly what happened to you.
But they're not telling...

Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Louise Jensen and Lisa Hall.

Genre: Mystery
 
Used availability for Lucy Dawson's Everything You Told Me


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
ISBN: 1-78239-627-6 / 978-1-78239-627-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for