New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Everything You Told Me

Everything You Told Me

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Tammy Cohen and Claire Douglas.You went to bed at home, just like every other night.You woke up in the back of a taxi, 300 miles away.You have no memory of the last ten hours.You have a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing.You know you weren't planning to kill yourself.Your family and friends think you are lying.Someone knows exactly what happened to you.But they're not telling...

Genre: Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Lucy Dawson's Everything You Told Me

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
ISBN: 1-78239-627-6 / 978-1-78239-627-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
ISBN: 1-78239-625-X / 978-1-78239-625-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

February 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


February 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
ISBN: 1-4893-8228-3 / 978-1-4893-8228-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
ISBN: 1-4893-8230-5 / 978-1-4893-8230-6 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : Australia MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
ISBN: 1-4893-8229-1 / 978-1-4893-8229-0 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


January 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Everything You Told Me
Author(s): Lucy Dawson
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK