book cover of The Running Back and the Prima Donna

The Running Back and the Prima Donna

(2020)
(The second book in the Ballerina Academy series)
A novel by

 
 

He thought he had her figured out. 

Turns out, he was wrong. 



Bianca



Everyone at the ballet academy think they know me—the prima donna. The diva. The mean girl. 

They’re wrong. 

What they don’t know is that I’m moments away from losing my meticulously planned out life. I’m not one to show weakness but my ankle has a different agenda. Adding Ryan to that equation only complicates things more and suddenly the only person who can save my future—and my secrets—is the one person I’m not sure I can trust. 

Ryan



I’ve spend my life not caring. If it doesn’t involve Mom or my kid sister, Rosie, I don’t care. 

Period. 

But there’s something about Bianca. Something about her desperate desire to hide the fact that she’s a pageant queen that I can’t help but involve myself in. Sure, it’s black mail—she does what I ask and I keep her secret—but I really think I can help her loosen up. After all, that’s my speciality.

Until things aren’t as simple anymore and suddenly, my feelings are deeper than I like. I come from a man who leaves, so why do I think I’d be different with Bianca? It’s better for me to stay away than for me to break her. 

And the last thing I want to do is break her.  

For fans of Kasie West, To all the Boy's I've Loved Before, and The Kissing Booth, you'll love this brand new series by two Amazon best selling authors!

Fall in love today

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Maggie Dallen's The Running Back and the Prima Donna

Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Running Back and the Prima Donna: A Sweet YA Romance (The Ballerina Academy Book 2)
Author(s): Anne-Marie Meyer, Maggie Dallen
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU