New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Hunting The Snark

Hunting The Snark

(The fourth book in the Alice in Deadland series)
A novel by

A thrilling new adventure in the bestselling Alice in Deadland series.
It has now been close to two years since Alice followed a bunny eared Biter down a hole, triggering off events that changed her life and that of everyone in the Deadland.

The Central Committee has been overthrown in Shanghai and the people of the Mainland freed from its tyranny. Red Guards no longer threaten Alice and the people of Wonderland and humans and Biters are beginning to learn to live with each other.

That short-lived sense of security is shattered when Shanghai is obliterated in a savage and sudden attack. When that same new danger threatens Wonderland, Alice must embark on a perilous journey to hunt down this threat.

This adventure takes her deep into the Homeland, a desolate land where her parents once came from; a land now torn apart by Zeus mercenaries, bandits and wild Biters; a once mighty and prosperous nation known as the United States of America.


Similar books by other authors

(Southern Reach Trilogy, book 3)
Jeff VanderMeer
(Chronicles of Alice, book 1)
Christina Henry
The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 19 - 24
(Grimm Diaries Prequel Omnibus, book 5)
Cameron Jace
(Insanity, book 7)
Cameron Jace

Used availability for Mainak Dhar's Hunting The Snark

Paperback Editions

January 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Hunting The Snark: An Alice in Deadland Adventure
Author(s): Mainak Dhar
ISBN: 1-4819-1876-1 / 978-1-4819-1876-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hunting The Snark: An Alice in Deadland Adventure (Alice, No. 4)
Author(s): Mainak Dhar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA