New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Breadmakers / Baby Might Be Crying / Sort of Peace

(A book in the Breadmakers series)
An omnibus of novels by

'The Breadmakers Saga' follows the story of a Glasgow working class community living through the dark days of the Depression and the Second World War. This volume contains the novels 'The Breadmakers', 'A Baby Might Be Crying' and 'A Sort of Peace'.

Used availability for Margaret Thomson Davis's The Breadmakers / Baby Might Be Crying / Sort of Peace

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1984 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Breadmakers Saga: The Breadmakers; A Baby Might Be Crying; A Sort of Peace (Panther Books)
Author(s): Margaret Thomson Davis
ISBN: 0-586-06386-2 / 978-0-586-06386-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Grafton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for