New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Clydesiders Trilogy

The Clydesiders Trilogy

(A book in the Clydesiders series)
An omnibus of novels by

Now available for the first time as a trilogy, this epic story by one of Glasgow's foremost novelists follows the fortunes of two Glasgow families through the Great War, the Depression and the uncertain years of World War Two. A powerful tale of love and loss and a brilliant portrayal of the city.


Similar books by other authors

Shipyard Girls in Love
(Shipyard Girls, book 3)
Nancy Revell

Used availability for Margaret Thomson Davis's The Clydesiders Trilogy

Paperback Editions

May 2003 : UK Paperback

Title: The Clydesiders Trilogy
Author(s): Margaret Thomson Davis
ISBN: 1-903265-11-8 / 978-1-903265-11-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Black and White Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA