New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dead Over Heels

Dead Over Heels

(The sixth book in the Wyndham Werewolf series)
A collection of stories by

Three all-new paranormal stories of lust, laughter, and love from the New York Times bestselling author, including an original novella featuring Undead queen Betsy Taylor.

With her trademark "sassy dialogue, lusty lovemaking [and] irreverent humor"* New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson delighted fans with her wickedly sexy and wildly funny anthology, Dead and Loving It-stories in which the worlds of the Wyndham Werewolves and Undead Queens collided. Now she returns to that sensual and irresistible after-dark realm of werewolves, vampires, and mermaids in three more original novellas--including an all-new Betsy Taylor novella.

Genre: Paranormal Romance    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for MaryJanice Davidson's Dead Over Heels

Paperback Editions

March 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: Dead Over Heels
Author(s): MaryJanice Davidson
ISBN: 0-425-21941-0 / 978-0-425-21941-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Dead Over Heels (Undead)
Author(s): MaryJanice Davidson
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA