New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Deep Oblivion

(The second book in the Mortal Chaos series)
A novel by

Butterfly effect: The scientific theory that a single occurrence, no matter how small, can change the course of the universe forever. Hannah, homeless and on the run. Gwen and Tehpoe, kidnapped by violent rebels. Todd and Isabella, threatened by piranha attack. Wai Yan, hunted by a cruel dictator. Stian Olberg, fighting to save his vessel from imminent destruction. For them, and many others, things will never be the same again. Some will live. Many will die. All are connected. The action is non-stop in this tense and compelling adventure.

Similar Books by other authors...

Simon Mayo

The Fate of Ten
(Lorien Legacies, book 6)

Pittacus Lore

(Adam Grant, book 1)

Tom Hoyle

(Bodyguard, book 1)

Chris Bradford
Used availability for Matt Dickinson's Deep Oblivion

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Mortal Chaos: Deep Oblivion
Author(s): Matt Dickinson
ISBN: 0-19-275715-6 / 978-0-19-275715-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oxford University Press, Usa
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

July 2012 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Deep Oblivion
Author(s): Matt Dickinson
Publisher: AudioGO Ltd
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Mortal Chaos: Deep Oblivion
Author(s): Matt Dickinson
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for