book cover of A Melanie Dickerson Collection II
Added by 1 of our members

A Melanie Dickerson Collection II

Silent Songbird / Noble Servant
A collection of stories by

Two novels from New York Times bestselling author Melanie Dickerson are now available in a low-priced, one-volume e-collection!

The Silent Songbird

Evangeline is gifted with a heavenly voice, but she is trapped in a sinister betrothal until she embarks on a daring escape and meets brave Westley le Wyse. Can he help her discover the freedom to sing again? More than Evangeline's future is at stake as she finds herself entangled in a web of intrigue that threatens England's monarchy. Should she give herself up to protect the only person who cares about her? If she does, who will save the king from a plot to steal his throne?

The Noble Servant

Magdalen lost everything to the scheme of an evil servant. When a handsome shepherd befriends her, Magdalen and the shepherd uncover a sinister plot. She might just gain what she's always wanted . . .if she makes it in time. New York Times bestselling author Melanie Dickerson beautifully re-imagines The Goose Girl by the Brothers Grimm into a medieval tale of adventure, loss, and love.

Similar books by other authors

(Wraith Kings, book 1)
Grace Draven
A Loyal Heart
(Uncertain Choice, book 4)
Jody Hedlund

Used availability for Melanie Dickerson's A Melanie Dickerson Collection II

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Melanie Dickerson Collection II: The Silent Songbird and The Noble Servant
Author(s): Melanie Dickerson
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU