book cover of Guardians of Summerfeld: Books 1-4

Guardians of Summerfeld: Books 1-4

(A book in the Guardians of Summerfeld series)
An omnibus of novels by

The war between vampires and the fae waged for over a thousand years. To save their species, the fae called on the last of their magic to create a city, hidden from the world, in which they could live out their days in peace.

Twelve humans were chosen to guard this sanctuary. Granted the gift of immortality in exchange for their protection, they became known as the Guardians. They are all that stands between the last of the fae and the vampires who hunt them.

Now, a Guardian is dead and her sister seeks vengeance. But the city faces its greatest threat yet, and the only way to save it is to align herself with her mortal enemy: the most powerful vampire in existence.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Blood Shadows
(Blackthorn, book 1)
Lindsay J Pryor
A Wicked Hunger
(Creatures of Darkness, book 1)
Kiersten Fay

Used availability for Melissa Delport's Guardians of Summerfeld: Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Guardians of Summerfeld: Full Series: Books 1-4
Author(s): Melissa Delport
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU