book cover of Rich Men, Dead Men
Added by 7 members
 

Rich Men, Dead Men

(2023)
(The first book in the Detective Inspector Simon Wise series)
A novel by

 
 
It doesn't matter how rich you are when death knocks at your door.

A killer stalks the streets of London, murdering the wealthiest people in the capital. Is this the work of a mad man or just someone angry with the super rich? Or is there another reason why billionaires are being killed every three days?

Detective Inspector Simon Wise, reeling from the death of his partner and harbouring more than a few secrets of his own, is assigned to the case. But the killer leaves no clues as to their identity, only bodies in their wake and each new death sends Wise's team in startling new directions.

As the pressure mounts on Wise to get a result, has he got what it takes to solve the case before the murderer strikes again?

RICH MEN, DEAD MEN is the first book in the DI Simon Wise Crime Thriller series, set on the streets of London. If you like gripping police procedurals, complex characters, and shocking twists, then you’ll love Michael Dylan’s thrilling debut novel.

This gripping page-turner is perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James, Simon McCleave, L.J. Ross, Alex Smith and J.M. Dalgliesh.

(Please note, this edition is fully corrected)

What readers are saying about Rich Men, Dead Men:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A standout piece of crime fiction.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Addictive.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Excellent plot, well written and bang up to date.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “An excellent fast paced novel.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “My new favourite author.”

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Michael Dylan's Rich Men, Dead Men


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors