book cover of Disney Princess Collection

Disney Princess Collection

(A book in the Re-tellings series)
A collection of stories by

There is a princess for everyone with this beautiful treasury edition. Featuring four previously published Princess stories, enjoy Disney's classic tales: Snow White; Beauty and the Beast; Cinderella; and Sleeping Beauty.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Narinder Dhami's Disney Princess Collection

Hardback Editions

July 2004 : UK Hardback

Title: Disney Princess Collection
Author(s): Narinder Dhami
ISBN: 0-14-138140-X / 978-0-14-138140-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU