New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Girls Take Manhattan

The Girls Take Manhattan

(2015)
(The fifth book in the Girls On Tour series)
A Novella by

 
 
Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. 'The classic beach read for die-hard romantics everywhere' Irish World on The Out of Office Girl

Join Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel as they jet to New York - and face a big secret in the Big Apple.

When Lily invites the girls to attend a VIP event in Manhattan, they all jump at the chance. Poppy especially is thrilled to escape her impending 30th birthday with a weekend of Cosmos and red carpets. But none of them have any idea what Lily is really planning. Or how a single weekend can turn your life upside-down ... With non-stop fun and flirty frolics, this is a girls' weekend not to be missed.

Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Catch Me if You Cannes: Part 4
(Catch Me if You Cannes, book 4)
Lisa Dickenson
thumb
Catch Me if You Cannes: Part 2
(Catch Me if You Cannes, book 2)
Lisa Dickenson
thumb
Catch Me if You Cannes: Part 1
(Catch Me if You Cannes, book 1)
Lisa Dickenson

Used availability for Nicola Doherty's The Girls Take Manhattan

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5): Escape to New York with friends this summer in this hilarious romantic comedy
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5): Escape to New York with friends this summer in this hilarious romantic comedy
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK