New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Girls Take Manhattan

The Girls Take Manhattan

(2015)
(The fifth book in the Girls On Tour series)
A Novella by

 
Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. 'The classic beach read for die-hard romantics everywhere' Irish World on The Out of Office Girl

Join Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel as they jet to New York - and face a big secret in the Big Apple.

When Lily invites the girls to attend a VIP event in Manhattan, they all jump at the chance. Poppy especially is thrilled to escape her impending 30th birthday with a weekend of Cosmos and red carpets. But none of them have any idea what Lily is really planning. Or how a single weekend can turn your life upside-down ... With non-stop fun and flirty frolics, this is a girls' weekend not to be missed.

Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

 
Used availability for Nicola Doherty's The Girls Take Manhattan


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5): Escape to New York with friends this summer in this hilarious romantic comedy
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

March 2015 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Girls Take Manhattan (Girls On Tour BOOK 5): Escape to New York with friends this summer in this hilarious romantic comedy
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for