New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Lily Does L.A.

Lily Does L.A.

(2014)
(The second book in the Girls On Tour series)
A Novella by

 
Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. 'A great beach read' Star on The Out of Office Girl

Lily is an actress. At least, that's what she tells people, even though she's currently working in a call centre and her last big part was an ad for Sofa Warehouse. So when she's invited to her cousin Alice's wedding in LA, it's a dream come true. Alice's fiance Sam is actually a Hollywood agent; how can Lily fail to get talent-spotted? There's only one problem; not only is Lily banned from mentioning acting, parts or producers to Sam, she's expected to spend the entire week doing wedding-related prep (read: chores) with Sam's boring groomsman Jesse. But Lily firmly believes that rules were made to be broken ...

Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

 
Used availability for Nicola Doherty's Lily Does L.A.


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour Book 2): Fly off on holiday with this funny, flirty summer read
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Lily Does LA (Girls On Tour BOOK 2): Fly off on holiday with this funny, flirty summer read
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for