New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Hidden Blade

Hidden Blade

(2016)
(The first book in the Soul Eater series)
A novel by

 
 
SPECIAL FIRST-IN-SERIES PRICE

"They call me devil, liar, thief. In whispers, they call me Soul Eater. They're right. I'm all those things - and more."

Kicked out of the underworld and cursed to walk this earth for all eternity, Ace Dante finds solace in helping others avoid the wrath of the gods.

But when warrior-bitch, Queen of Cats, and Ace's ex-wife, Bastet, hires him to stop whoever is slaughtering her blessed women, Ace is caught between two of the most powerful deities to have ever existed: Isis and Osiris.

The once-revered gods aren't dead.

They're back.

And Ace is in their way.

Welcome to a New York where the ancient gods roam.

Dark, action-packed urban fantasy for fans of Richard Kadrey, Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne and Ilona Andrews.

Soul Eater series reading order:
Hidden Blade, #1
Witches' Bane, #2
See No Evil, #3
Scorpion Trap, #4
Serpent's Game, #5
Edge of Forever, #6

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Hammered
(Iron Druid Chronicles, book 3)
Kevin Hearne
thumb
Hexed
(Iron Druid Chronicles, book 2)
Kevin Hearne
thumb
Staked
(Iron Druid Chronicles, book 8)
Kevin Hearne
thumb
Bound
(Alex Verus, book 8)
Benedict Jacka

Used availability for P DaCosta's Hidden Blade

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Hidden Blade (Soul Eater) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Pippa DaCosta
ISBN: 1-5350-9762-0 / 978-1-5350-9762-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2016 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Hidden Blade (Soul Eater)
Author(s): Pippa DaCosta
ISBN: 1-5159-1264-7 / 978-1-5159-1264-4
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2016 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Hidden Blade (Soul Eater)
Author(s): Pippa DaCosta
ISBN: 1-5159-6264-4 / 978-1-5159-6264-9
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hidden Blade: Soul Eater Series, Book 1
Author(s): Pippa DaCosta
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hidden Blade: Soul Eater Series, Book 1
Author(s): Pippa DaCosta
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hidden Blade: Soul Eater Series, Book 1
Author(s): Pippa DaCosta
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hidden Blade (The Soul Eater Book 1)
Author(s): Pippa DaCosta
Publisher: Crazy Ace Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA