book cover of Mistaken for His Amish Bride
Added by 13 members

Mistaken for His Amish Bride

(The sixth book in the North Country Amish series)
A novel by

She’s not the woman he thinks she is…in this novel by USA TODAY bestselling author Patricia Davids.

Falling for a fiancé

she doesn’t remember…

Traveling to Maine in search of family, Mari Kemp is injured in an accident—and ends up with amnesia. Mistakenly believing she’s the fiancée he’s been exchanging letters with, wheelwright Asher Fisher will do anything to help Mari recover her memories. He’s kind, caring—maybe even her perfect match. But she’ll need to remember the past before she can see their future.

From Love Inspired: Uplifting stories of faith, forgiveness and hope.

North Country Amish
  • Book 1: Shelter from the Storm

    Book 2: The Amish Teacher's Dilemma

    Book 3: A Haven for Christmas

    Book 4: Someone to Trust

    Book 5: An Amish Mother for His Twins

    Book 6: Mistaken for His Amish Bride

    Book 7: Christmas on His Doorstep

    Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Patricia Davids's Mistaken for His Amish Bride

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors