New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Changes

The Changes

Devil's Children / Heartsease / Weathermonger
(A book in the Changes Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Originally published in three separate volumes, this breathtaking epic fantasy from an award-winning author explores the relationship between man and machine. The moment the seal of an ancient tomb in Wales is accidentally broken, the Changes begin, and a brave few must struggle to put an end to the wellspring of chaos.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

The Eagle of the Ninth
(Eagle of the Ninth, book 1)
Rosemary Sutcliff
(Skellig, book 1)
David Almond

Used availability for Peter Dickinson's The Changes

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Changes Trilogy: The Devil's Children, Heartsease, and The Weathermonger
Author(s): Peter Dickinson
ISBN: 1-5040-1476-6 / 978-1-5040-1476-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Open Road Media Teen & Tween
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 1991 : USA Paperback

Title: The Changes: A Trilogy
Author(s): Peter Dickinson
ISBN: 0-440-50413-9 / 978-0-440-50413-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1985 : UK Paperback

Title: The Changes Trilogy: The Devil's Children;Heartsease;the Weathermonger: A Trilogy (Puffin Books)
Author(s): Dickinson Peter
ISBN: 0-14-031846-1 / 978-0-14-031846-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 1975 : UK Paperback

Title: The Changes: A Trilogy
Author(s): Peter Dickinson
ISBN: 0-575-01907-7 / 978-0-575-01907-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA