James Pibble

A series by Peter Dickinson

James Pibble
1 The Glass-Sided Ants' Nest (1968)
     aka Skin Deep
2 A Pride of Heroes (1969)
     aka The Old English Peep Show
3 The Seals (1970)
     aka The Sinful Stones
4 Sleep and His Brother (1971)
5 Lizard in the Cup (1972)
6 One Foot in the Grave (1979)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors