New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

(2012)
A novel by

 
*The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp is a whip-smart Romantic Comedy, ideal for fans of Miranda Dickinson, Jenny Colgan and Mhairi McFarlane! In a newly edited version.*

Molly loves her little brother Sam, but it seems that other women just don't feel the same. Sam's average relationship lasts seven weeks. And that's when he really tries.

Molly decides to give Sam a woman's perspective in the complicated game of dating. And when her advice works a treat, all Sam's single friends are soon lining up to experience her Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp. For Molly, it presents the brilliant business opportunity she's been searching for. Transforming witless blokes into desirable dates is a valuable service, after all.

Fixing other people's problems provides Molly with a handy distraction from her own. Namely, an over-achieving mother, a non-existent love life and a very sorry-looking overdraft. Add into the mix Sam's best friend Patrick, who seems oddly immune to Molly's makeover techniques but determined to hang around nonetheless, and it soon becomes one problem too many ...

"I devoured this book in a single sitting, it grabbed me right from its hilarious opening paragraph. Poppy Dolan is simply unputdownable."
Sunday Times Bestselling author Claudia Carroll

'This is a hilarious book, about love, family and friendship, and it was extremely entertaining'
Kim the Bookworm blog

'The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp is an incredible first novel, one that fans of chick-lit of will enjoy and find unique, and I look forward to what else Ms. Dolan has to offer'
Curled Up with a Good Book a Cup of Tea blog

'There was humour throughout the book, making The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp an immensely enjoyable read'
Mama J Hearts blog

 
Used availability for Poppy Dolan's The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp
Author(s): Poppy Dolan
Publisher: Poppy Dolan
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for