book cover of Trial & Tribulations
Added by 3 of our members

Trial & Tribulations

(2015)
(The first book in the Windy Ridge Legal Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller #1

High-powered attorney Olivia Murray faces the biggest test of her career when she is assigned to represent Astral Tech, a New Age tech company, in a lawsuit filed by its biggest competitor. While Olivia is accustomed to hard fights in the courtroom, she arrives in Windy Ridge and discovers there is much more to this case than the legal claims—forces of darkness are at work.

Windy Ridge quickly turns from quiet Chicago suburb to spiritual battleground, and Olivia must rely on her faith to defend against legal and spiritual attacks. Although they are enemies in the courtroom, Olivia finds a friend and unlikely ally in opposing counsel, Grant Baxter. Once a skeptic about faith, he ultimately comes to her aid when she needs it most.

The battle between evil forces heats up in and out of the courtroom, pushing Olivia to the breaking point. Will she be able to help good triumph over evil, or will the town of Windy Ridge be torn apart?

"This book is sure to appeal to fans of Dekker and Peretti." --By the Book

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Rachel Dylan's Trial & Tribulations

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Trial & Tribulations (A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
ISBN: 1-5177-0391-3 / 978-1-5177-0391-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Trial & Tribulations: Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Series, Book 1
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


February 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Trial & Tribulations: Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Series, Book 1
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Trial & Tribulations: Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Series, Book 1
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Trial & Tribulations: Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Series, Book 1
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Trial & Tribulations (A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 1)
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
Publisher: NYLA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU