New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Trial & Tribulations

(The first book in the Windy Ridge Legal Thriller series)
A novel by

A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller #1

High-powered attorney Olivia Murray faces the biggest test of her career when she is assigned to represent Astral Tech, a New Age tech company, in a lawsuit filed by its biggest competitor. While Olivia is accustomed to hard fights in the courtroom, she arrives in Windy Ridge and discovers there is much more to this case than the legal claims - forces of darkness are at work.

Windy Ridge quickly turns from quiet Chicago suburb to spiritual battleground, and Olivia must rely on her faith to defend against legal and spiritual attacks. Although they are enemies in the courtroom, Olivia finds a friend and unlikely ally in opposing counsel, Grant Baxter. Once a skeptic about faith, he ultimately comes to her aid when she needs it most.

The battle between evil forces heats up in and out of the courtroom, pushing Olivia to the breaking point. Will she be able to help good triumph over evil, or will the town of Windy Ridge be torn apart?

"This book is sure to appeal to fans of Dekker and Peretti." --By the Book

Used availability for Rachel Dylan's Trial & Tribulations

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : Paperback
Title: Trial & Tribulations (A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
ISBN: 1-5177-0391-3 / 978-1-5177-0391-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Trial & Tribulations (A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller Book 1)
Author(s): Rachel Dylan
Publisher: NYLA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for