book cover of The Agency: Books 1-3

The Agency: Books 1-3

(A book in the The Agency series)
An omnibus of novels by

Their clients call them "The Agency." If you fantasize about being invaded by sexy robbers, raided by corrupt SWAT teams, or dominated by doctors who know how to have their wicked way, the specialists at The Agency get the job done. These three stories dive into the world of ravishment roleplay with a professional edge, where everyone gets a "happy ending," and satisfaction is most definitely guaranteed.

***Contains hot group action, and the Agency's usual over-the-top, alpha men built to satisfy in every way. All acts are fully consensual.

Stories also available as separate installments:

Fiona and the Forty Thieves: The Agency #1
Raided by the SWAT Team: The Agency #2
Manhandled by the Medical Team: The Agency #3

Used availability for Raven Dark's The Agency: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Agency: Volume 1: (Group Situation, Dominance and Submission, Medical, Law Enforcement, 3-Book Bundle)
Author(s): Raven Dark
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU