book cover of Fiona and the Forty Thieves

Fiona and the Forty Thieves

(The first book in the The Agency series)
A Novella by

Rich and lonely Fiona ordered a ravishment fantasy package, and the agency was supposed to send four actors disguised as burglars to give her the adventure of a lifetime. Who would have thought one misplaced zero could bring such a challenge? Due to a clerical error, Fiona faces forty rough and lusty thieves intent on fulfilling her wickedest fantasies. Is she up to the task?

***This book is part of a series with different shorts featuring the same agency. All are STANDALONES, each one with a different client. It's not necessary to read the books in order. Contains BDSM elements, ravishment roleplay, and group situations. All acts are fully consensual.

Other books in The Agency series:

Raided by the SWAT Team (The Agency #2)

Used availability for Raven Dark's Fiona and the Forty Thieves

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fiona and the Forty Thieves: The Agency Book 1 (Extreme group situations, dominance and submission)
Author(s): Raven Dark
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU