book cover of Trusting Tyson

Trusting Tyson

(The fourth book in the Teach Me series)
A Novella by

Jacy's never been good at trust, not even with a Dom as skilled as her sexy as sin professor, Tyson Wright. Now her trust - and her submission - are about to be put to the greatest test yet. Faced with a personal disaster, Tyson gives free reign to desires darker than Jacy ever thought possible. She's eager to be used in any way the professor needs, but will her submission be enough to quiet the turmoil that haunts him?

***This installment contains lots of scorching, explicit sex with a BBW heroine, bondage, spanking, a blindfold, and a hot alpha professor who's ready to push Jacy to a whole new limit.

This entire series is also available in a boxed set under the title: Teach Me: The Complete Collection.

Used availability for Raven Dark's Trusting Tyson

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Trusting Tyson (Teach Me Book 4)
Author(s): Raven Dark
Publisher: Heatstroke Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU