book cover of Roald Dahl 15 Book Box Set

Roald Dahl 15 Book Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 15-book collection brings together all the classic children's novels from the one and only Roald Dahl.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Roald Dahl's Roald Dahl 15 Book Box Set

Paperback Editions

March 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: Roald Dahl 15 Book Box Set (Slipcase) Includes Matilda, Witches, The Twits, Fantastic Mr Fox, Charlie & the Chocolate Factory, Georges Marvellous Medicine, The BFG, Danny the Champion of the World....
Author(s): Roald Dahl
ISBN: 0-14-092652-6 / 978-0-14-092652-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU