book cover of Forbidden Love Series

Forbidden Love Series

(A book in the Forbidden love series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three books for the price of two!

The Forbidden Love series by Robyn DeHart
A Little Bit Wicked
A Little Bit Sinful
A Little Bit Scandalous

Three unconventional women determined to live life on their own terms and the three men determined to possess them.

Set against the glittering backdrop of Victorian Society come three stories of forbidden love. Roguish Marcus Kincaid is hell-bent on seducing Vivian March, but what will he do when he discovers she's a fallen woman? Prim and proper Clarissa Kincaid fancies herself in love with the perfect candidate for marriage, but then why does she keep falling into the wicked embrace of gaming hell owner, Justin Rodale? Mathematics prodigy Caroline Jellico uses her skills to best all the men in London, but when it comes to her guardian, Monroe Grisham, she just might lose her heart.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

A Rogue to Remember
(Hellion Club, book 1)
Chasity Bowlin

Used availability for Robyn DeHart's Forbidden Love Series

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Forbidden Love Series (Entangled Scandalous)
Author(s): Robyn DeHart
Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU