book cover of Bedlam Butchers MC - Books 3-5

Bedlam Butchers MC - Books 3-5

(A book in the Bedlam Butchers MC series)
An omnibus of novels by

In the world of motorcycle clubs, a snitch is a dead man. And the Bedlam Butchers have a snitch who's intent on taking down one of the newest members of their club.

Shy knows just who the snitch is, too-it's her older brother. But she can't do anything about it, because Shy's got no one to protect her. If she tells what she knows, her brother's going to sell her out to his new, dangerous buddies. If she keeps quiet, she's still at risk from the Butchers. She needs someone at her back. Enforcers Muscle and Beast are the perfect solution... if she has the guts to make a play.

This boxed set contains all three Beast, Muscle, and Shy novellas from the Bedlam Butchers MC series!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Securing Caite
(SEAL of Protection: Legacy, book 1)
Susan Stoker
The Gorison Traveler Incident
(Veslor Mates, book 1)
Laurann Dohner

Used availability for Ruby Dixon's Bedlam Butchers MC - Books 3-5

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bedlam Butchers MC - Beast, Shy, and Muscle: A Bedlam Butchers MC Romance (The Motorcycle Clubs: Volumes 3-5)
Author(s): Ruby Dixon
Publisher: Ruby Dixon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU