book cover of All For Nothing
 

All For Nothing

(2024)
(The second book in the Hayden Smart series)
A novel by

 
 
When victims are found with stopped pocket watches, it's up to sketch artist-turned-FBI Agent Hayden Smart to draw out the truth from silent witnesses. Her sketches reveal an unsettling pattern where time stands still—but can she unlock the mystery before the killer's grand design is complete?

“A brilliant book. I couldn’t put it down and I never guessed who the murderer was!”
—Reader review for Only Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ALL FOR NOTHING (Book 2) is the second book in a new series by #1 bestselling and critically acclaimed mystery and suspense author Rylie Dark, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings. The series begins with ALL FOR ME (Book 1).

Immerse yourself in the gripping and intense world of Hayden Smart, a compelling psychological thriller series that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Follow the complex and troubled heroine through a whirlwind of relentless action, unpredictable suspense, and shocking twists. This enthralling mystery unfolds at a breathless pace, ensuring that you'll be eagerly devouring each page well into the night. Fans of Teresa Driscoll, Melinda Leigh, and Kendra Elliot are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series are also available.

“I loved this thriller, read it in one sitting. Lots of twists and turns and I didn’t guess the
culprit at all… Already pre-ordered the second!”
—Reader review for Only Murder
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This book takes off with a bang… An excellent read, and I'm looking forward to the next book!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Fantastic book! It was hard to put down. I can’t wait to see what happens next!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“The twists and turns kept coming. Can't wait to read the next book!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A must-read if you enjoy action-packed stories with good plots!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I really like this author and this series starts with a bang. It will keep you turning the pages till the end of the book and wanting more.”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN
⭐��⭐⭐��

“I can't say enough about this author! How about ‘out of this world’! This author is going to go far!”
—Reader review for ONLY MURDER
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I really enjoyed this book… The characters were alive, and the twists and turns were great. It will keep you reading till the end and leave you wanting more.”
—Reader review for NO WAY OUT
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is an author that I highly recommend. Her books will have you begging for more.”
—Reader review for NO WAY OUT
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors