New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
The truth can be deadly....

The dazzling new suspense novel from the author of Remember Me This Way. Twisty, tense, impossible to turn off psychological suspense for fans of I Let You Go and The Widow.

It starts with a lie. The kind we've all told - to a former acquaintance we can't quite place but still, for some reason, feel the need to impress. The story of our life, embellished for the benefit of the happily married lawyer with the kids and the lovely home.

And the next thing you know, you're having dinner at their house and accepting an invitation to join them on holiday - swept up in their perfect life, the kind you always dreamed of....

Which turns out to be less than perfect. But by the time you're trapped and sweating in the relentless Greek sun, burning to escape the tension all around you - by the time you start to realise that however painful the truth might be, it's the lies that cause the real damage - well, by then it could just be too late.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...



Hardback Editions

July 2016 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Lie With Me: the gripping Richard & Judy bestseller - a perfect summer read
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4736-0833-3 / 978-1-4736-0833-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Lie With Me: the gripping Richard & Judy bestseller - a perfect summer read
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4736-0832-5 / 978-1-4736-0832-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Lie With Me: the gripping Richard & Judy bestseller - a perfect summer read
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4736-0834-1 / 978-1-4736-0834-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lie with Me
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


July 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lie with Me
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Lie With Me: the gripping Richard & Judy bestseller - a perfect summer read
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for