New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Lord of Regrets

Lord of Regrets

(The first book in the Scandalous series)
A novel by

Despite the love and sensuous addiction they shared, Lord Marcus Templeton could never marry Natasha Polinoff. Not while he remained under his grandfather's vise-like control. But when Natasha announces her out-of-wedlock pregnancy - which would destroy his inheritance - Templeton explodes into a rage. One that sends Natasha running into the unforgiving night, never to return...

Now five years have passed, and Lord Templeton has finally found his beloved. And this time, the viscount will have her.

However, Natasha has settled into a new life with her young daughter. Lord Templeton's arrival fills her with terrible fear... and undeniable longing. He has come to claim her. Yet even as her body still longs for his touch, her anger still burns. She is no mere possession. But Lord Templeton will do whatever it takes to bring her back into his arms and back into his bed. Even if it means resorting to blackmail to make Natasha his wife...


Similar books by other authors

(Raveneau Family, book 4)
Cynthia Wright

Used availability for Sabrina Darby's Lord of Regrets

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Lord of Regrets
Author(s): Sabrina Darby
ISBN: 1-5029-1383-6 / 978-1-5029-1383-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lord of Regrets (Group of Eight)
Author(s): Sabrina Darby
Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA