book cover of Summer in Nantucket

Summer in Nantucket

(Book 7.5 in the Kennedy Boys series)
A Novella by

An optional novella in the highly addictive Kennedy Boys series by USA Today bestseller Siobhan Davis.

The Kennedy clan descends on Nantucket for a last-minute get-together that turns into a surprise family wedding. Catch up with all your favorite couples as they spend a few blissful weeks on the island, celebrating another special occasion, surrounded by loved ones.

This multiple-POV novella should only be read after Forgiving Keven. This is not a standalone title.

Recommended Series Reading Order
. Finding Kyler - forbidden/light bully romance (trilogy)
. Losing Kyler
. Keeping Kyler
. The Irish Getaway - optional short novel
. Loving Kalvin - standalone, friends-to-lovers second-chance romance
. Saving Brad - standalone, enemies-to-lovers romance
. Seducing Kaden - standalone, forbidden romance
. Forgiving Keven - standalone, second-chance romance
. Summer in Nantucket

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Haven Falls, book 3)
Sheridan Anne
Noble Savages
(Dark High School Bully Romance)
Natalie Bennett, Nicole Cypher, Esme Devlin, Logan Fox and Rina Kent
(Haven Falls, book 4)
Sheridan Anne

Used availability for Siobhan Davis's Summer in Nantucket

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Summer in Nantucket: A Kennedy Boys Optional Novella (The Kennedy Boys)
Author(s): Siobhan Davis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU