book cover of The Torn Curtain

The Torn Curtain

(The third book in the Inspector Vignoles Mystery series)
A novel by

Set in the immediate post-war years, this is the third in a series of stories featuring Inspector Vignoles, a railway detective working out of Leicester Central station, on the London Extension section of the long-lost Great Central Railway.

Genre: Historical Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Points of Danger
(Inspector Robert Colbeck, book 16)
Edward Marston
Fear on the Phantom Special
(Inspector Robert Colbeck, book 17)
Edward Marston
Date with Poison
(Dales Detective Mystery, book 4)
Julia Chapman

Used availability for Stephen Done's The Torn Curtain

Paperback Editions

December 2009 : UK Paperback

Title: The Torn Curtain (An Inspector Vignoles Mysteries)
Author(s): Stephen Done
ISBN: 1-904109-20-9 / 978-1-904109-20-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hastings Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU