book cover of Witchlands Boxed Set: Books 1-3
Added by 7 members

Witchlands Boxed Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Witchlands series)
An omnibus of novels by

For the first time, experience the first three volumes of Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling Witchlands series--Truthwitch, Windwitch, and Bloodwitch--now with gorgeous covers and together in one Witchlands Hard Cover Boxed Set.

Magic. Adventure. Romance. War. ... Welcome to the Witchlands.

On a continent ruled by three empires, many people are born with a "witchery", a magical skill that sets them apart from others. Some command the wind, some the water, some fire, some metal. And some can master the truth, or time, or even death itself.

Now, as war breaks loose and magic is dying, two young women--a Truthwitch and a Threadwitch--may hold the key to a centuries old prophecy that could control the world...if they can survive.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Susan Dennard's Witchlands Boxed Set: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors