book cover of Circle Series 4-in-1

Circle Series 4-in-1

(A book in the Books of History Chronicles: Circle series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ted Dekker's most popular meries - together at last in one volume.

More than a million fans have been transfixed by Ted Dekker's groundbreaking Circle series of Black, Red, White, and Green. Each of the four novels have been bestsellers - with combined sales of more than a million units. Now all four books are together for the first time in a unique binding sure to appeal to new readers and long-term fans.

The Circle is an epic story of evil and rescue, betrayal and love, and a terrorist threat unlike anything the human race has ever known. It's also the story of a man named Thomas Hunter - an unlikely hero who finds himself pulled between two worlds. In our reality, he works in a coffee house. In the other, he becomes a battle-scarred general leading a band of followers known as the Circle. Every time he falls asleep in one reality, he wakes in the other. The fates of both worlds now rest on his ability to shift realities through his dreams while trying to find a way to change history. Come full circle with Black, Red, White, and Green - the best-selling adrenaline-laced adventure where dreams and reality collide.

Genre: Inspirational
Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

This Present Darkness
(This Present Darkness, book 1)
Frank Peretti
Chasing Secrets
(Elite Guardians, book 4)
Lynette Eason

Used availability for Ted Dekker's Circle Series 4-in-1

Hardback Editions

January 2011 : USA Hardback

Title: The Circle Series
Author(s): Ted Dekker
ISBN: 1-59554-792-4 / 978-1-59554-792-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thomas Nelson Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Circle Series 4-in-1 (The Circle Series)
Author(s): Ted Dekker
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU