book cover of The Blood Curse Series Box Set: Books 1-3

The Blood Curse Series Box Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Blood Curse series)
An omnibus of novels by

Discover the "Extraordinary Storytelling Talents" of Tessa Dawn in the breathtaking, original saga that rocked the vampire genre! The BCS Introductory Box Set contains BLOOD DESTINY, BLOOD AWAKENING, and BLOOD POSSESSION.

He is a lethal vampire, bound by an ancient curse.
She is an agent of homeland security, investigating a dangerous cult.
Theirs is a Blood Destiny about to unfold...

What would you do if the moon turned red, and your life suddenly belonged to another?

A dangerous game of life, blood, and survival becomes a deadly triangle for three, unsuspecting souls: a brutal, ancient vampire; a mysterious woman from a fateful past; and a street-wise human, determined to survive.

When there's no escaping destiny, only the strong survive.

Napolean Mondragon may very well be the most powerful being on earth, yet he is gravely unprepared for what's about to hit him...

Brooke Adams is as strong as she is smart, and she is determined to create a safe, prosperous life - that is, until she enters a secluded valley and discovers a world beyond her imagination...or dread.

Together, Napolean and Brooke are caught in a tangled web, spun by Napolean's enemies, and they only have thirty-days to learn, love, and adapt...
Or perish.

THE BLOOD CURSE SERIES is a dark fantasy-gothic romance saga where good battles evil; love, loyalty, and honor reign supreme; and the supernatural predators bite!

"Gritty and hard-hitting...fantastic." ~ Carole Mortimer (USA Today Bestselling Author)
"One of the most dynamic and captivating vampire series in publishing." ~ Jayde Brooks (Bestselling Author)
"Masterful Storytelling!" ~ Midwest Book Review

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Tessa Dawn's The Blood Curse Series Box Set: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Blood Curse Series Introductory Box Set: Books 1-3: Blood Curse Series (Box Set)
Author(s): Tessa Dawn
Publisher: Ghost Pines Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU