New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Murdered Sleep

Murdered Sleep

(The second book in the Dave Strickland Mystery series)
A novel by

After rescuing an orphan girl who was being assaulted, Dave Strickland lies in his hospital bed haunted by dreams of the frightened child and the desire to save her from danger. By the author of Suffer Little Children.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Thomas D Davis's Murdered Sleep

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

March 1994 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Murdered Sleep: A Dave Strickland Mystery
Author(s): Thomas D Davis
ISBN: 0-8027-3177-5 / 978-0-8027-3177-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Walker & Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for