book cover of It\'s Always Been You
Added by 3 of our members

It's Always Been You

(The second book in the York Family series)
A novel by

Once She Slipped Through His Fingers.

Aidan York has spent ten years mourning the woman he once loved and lost. He's filled the void in the only way he knows-by distracting himself with wild behavior and scandalous trysts. It's a hollow existence, but it dulls the pain. Until the day he encounters a ghost: the woman he thought drowned at sea, alive and as enchanting as ever.

Now He'll Keep Her In His Arms..

When Kate Hamilton sees the man she once hoped to spend her life with, she is hit with a storm of memories and longing. But though resisting Aidan's passion proves impossible, Kate must try not to love him all over again. For her seemingly quiet London life shields a dangerous secret, one that will catch up to her the moment she lets herself fall.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Duke Effect
(Rogue Files, book 7)
Sophie Jordan
My Last Duchess
(Wildes of Lindow Castle, book .5)
Eloisa James
Beauty Tempts the Beast
(Sins for All Seasons, book 6)
Lorraine Heath

Used availability for Victoria Dahl's It's Always Been You

Paperback Editions

August 2011 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: It's Always Been You (The York Family)
Author(s): Victoria Dahl
ISBN: 1-4201-0484-5 / 978-1-4201-0484-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: It's Always Been You (The York Family Book 2)
Author(s): Victoria Dahl
Publisher: Zebra Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU