New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Carnal: The Beast Who Loved Me

(The first book in the Exiled series)
A novel by


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Victoria Danann, introduces a groundbreaking paranormal romance series about a genetically altered new species. They're heart-stopping beautiful to look at, but also bigger, faster, stronger and smarter.

The rogue angel, Kellareal, stopped the genocide of a hundred and forty three human/animal hybrids who'd been genetically engineered as an experiment. Generations had spent their entire lives imprisoned and used as research subjects. Against orders, he spirited them away to another world. In a twist of irony, they were given the job of protecting humans from the result of their own hybrid experiment gone very, very wrong.

When Rosie Storm asked Kellareal for a place to hide and teach her boyfriend a lesson, she thought she was getting a few weeks of tantrum-fueled asylum. The last thing she was expecting was to be the accidental architect of a war. Or to meet someone like Carnal.

"Fans of Laurann Dohner and Lora Leigh love the bad, bad boys of EXILED!" -the Fanatical Paranormal Romantical

Start reading today and find out why Carnal has been called brilliant and breathtaking, captivating and powerful.

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Victoria Danann's Carnal: The Beast Who Loved Me

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : USA Paperback
Title: Carnal: Volume 1 (Exiled)
Author(s): Victoria Danann
ISBN: 1-933320-82-6 / 978-1-933320-82-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: 7th House, Imprint of Andromeda LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: CARNAL (EXILED Book 1)
Author(s): Victoria Danann
Publisher: dba 7th House, Imprint of Andromeda LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for