New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Carnal: The Beast Who Loved Me

Carnal: The Beast Who Loved Me

(2016)
(The first book in the Exiled series)
A novel by

 
 
NO ONE EVER EXPECTS SOMEONE LIKE CARNAL.

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Victoria Danann, introduces a groundbreaking paranormal romance series about a genetically altered new species. They're heart-stopping beautiful to look at, but also bigger, faster, stronger and smarter.

"I adore Carnal, a true bad boy hero if ever one was written." - The Paranormal Romantic

The rogue angel, Kellareal, stopped the genocide of a hundred and forty three human/animal hybrids who'd been genetically engineered as an experiment. Generations had spent their entire lives imprisoned and used as research subjects. Against orders, he spirited them away to another world. In a twist of irony, they were given the job of protecting humans from the result of their own hybrid experiment gone very, very wrong.

When Rosie Storm asked Kellareal for a place to hide and teach her boyfriend a lesson, she thought she was getting a few weeks of tantrum-fueled asylum. The last thing she was expecting was to be the accidental architect of a war. Or to meet someone like Carnal.

Carnal is a force to be reckoned with. - Night Owl Reviews TOP PICK

"Fans of Laurann Dohner and Lora Leigh love the bad, bad boys of EXILED!" -the Fanatical Paranormal Romantical

Start reading today and find out why Carnal has been called brilliant and breathtaking, captivating and powerful.

Genre: Paranormal Romance    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Immortal Nights
(Argeneau, book 24)
Lynsay Sands
thumb
Immortally Yours
(Argeneau, book 26)
Lynsay Sands

Used availability for Victoria Danann's Carnal: The Beast Who Loved Me

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Carnal (Exiled) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Victoria Danann
ISBN: 1-933320-82-6 / 978-1-933320-82-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: 7th House, Imprint of Andromeda LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: CARNAL (EXILED Book 1)
Author(s): Victoria Danann
Publisher: dba 7th House, Imprint of Andromeda LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA