New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Santa Wore Leathers

Santa Wore Leathers

(2013)
A Novella by

 
 
A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Susan Anderson!

Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog... and Christmas will never be the same again!

There's only one thing on Becca Sinclair's Christmas list this holiday season - her very own column in the local paper. And if she can build a huge blog following, her wish just might come true.

Enter Dan 'Wolf' Wolford aka the man-whore next door and the new star of Becca's popular, post-divorce blog about men. A Navy SEAL turned commander of the Florida Marine Rescue Unit, Wolf's the very definition of the word alpha - and with an endless rotation of women on his doorstep, this hunk on a Harley has Becca and her female followers all hot and bothered!

All Becca wants for Christmas is her newspaper column, right? But when she finds herself the target of Wolf's irresistible attentions, her snarky comebacks become less and less convincing and, suddenly, she's not so sure anymore...

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Baker's Bodyguard
(Sutton Capital, book 3)
Lori Ryan
thumb
Hot Mess
(Hostile Operations Team, book 2)
Lynn Raye Harris
thumb
Hot Package
(Hostile Operations Team, book 3)
Lynn Raye Harris
thumb
Hot Shot
(Hostile Operations Team, book 5)
Lynn Raye Harris

Used availability for Vonnie Davis's Santa Wore Leathers

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Santa Wore Leathers (Wild Heat, Book 1)
Author(s): Vonnie Davis
ISBN: 0-00-759178-0 / 978-0-00-759178-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Santa Wore Leathers (Wild Heat, Book 1)
Author(s): Vonnie Davis
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA