book cover of Cerulean Magic

Cerulean Magic

(The second book in the Dragon Mage Chronicles series)
A novel by

Even a dirigible can't out-fly these secrets....

Sabrina Fairweather is an airship captain with a bleak birthright. In an effort to keep her family history under wraps, she finds herself blackmailed into the unthinkable --- kidnapping a traumatized shifter out from under the noses of her only true friends.

Unfortunately, a handsome dragon with a flair for sniffing out mysteries makes her task more difficult than it at first appeared. Can Sabrina protect her heritage and shield her friendships...or will desperate lies and layer upon layer of deceit finish turning the Fairweather name to mud?

Cerulean Magic is a standalone adventure in the Dragon Mage world. Although all novels in this series can be enjoyed as one-offs, chronological reading order is as follows:
1. Incendiary Magic
2. Verdant Magic
3. Cerulean Magic

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Call of the Dragon
(Dragon Riders of Elantia, book 1)
Jessica Drake
First Flight
(Dragon School, book 1)
Sarah K L Wilson
(Dragon School, book 2)
Sarah K L Wilson
The Dark Prince
(Dragon School, book 3)
Sarah K L Wilson

Used availability for Aimee Easterling's Cerulean Magic

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Cerulean Magic: A Dragon Mage Novel
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
ISBN: 1-5467-6881-5 / 978-1-5467-6881-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cerulean Magic (Dragon Mage Chronicles Book 3)
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
Publisher: Wetknee Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU