New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Lone Wolf Dawn

Lone Wolf Dawn

(The second book in the Alpha Underground series)
A novel by

The second novel in a hot new urban fantasy series that reviewers are describing as "Packed full of action, emotion, and powerful writing!"

Fen is a half-werewolf who's lost her pack. All she wants is a home and an ordinary human life, which means seeking out the deadbeat mom who abandoned her a decade ago.

Her journey takes her to a simple small town that's serene on the outside yet contains a rotten core of complicated danger. A stalker, a bomb threat, and a rogue shifter keep her hopping, but Fen's greatest struggle lies within her own heart.

Will she be able mend her relationship with her mom and find a place to belong...and can she do so without risking her mother's life?

USA Today bestselling author Aimee Easterling's Alpha Underground trilogy begins with Half Wolf, continues with Lone Wolf Dawn, and concludes with Wolf Landing.


Similar books by other authors

Under Her Skin
(Shifter Shield, book 1)
Margo Bond Collins
Murdered Gods
(Shadows of the Immortals, book 2)
Marina Finlayson

Used availability for Aimee Easterling's Lone Wolf Dawn

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : Paperback

Title: Lone Wolf Dawn (Alpha Underground) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
ISBN: 1-5346-9880-9 / 978-1-5346-9880-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lone Wolf Dawn (Alpha Underground Book 2)
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
Publisher: Wetknee Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA