book cover of Wolf Legacy Quartet

Wolf Legacy Quartet

(A book in the Wolf Legacy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Werewolf. Baker. Protector of the weak.

Ember's large werewolf family has always kept her focused on what really matters --- feeding loved ones their favorite desserts. But when a missing half-brother draws the twenty-something away from home for the very first time, bonds to her family are tested at every turn.

The milk-chocolate eyes of an off-limits human are the first threat to her pack commitment. Mix in arrogant alphas plus unexpected betrayals and the final product isn't particularly sweet.

Will Ember be able to bake her way to safety before her family collapses like a tray of over-beaten cupcakes all around her? And will she change so much in the process that she's never able to go home again?

This box set includes all four novels: Huntress Born, Huntress Bound, Rogue Huntress, and Huntress Unleashed. Don't miss the "emotional and psychological roller coaster" of this complete urban fantasy series.

Similar books by other authors

Hunting in Bruges
(Hunters' Guild, book 1)
E J Stevens

Used availability for Aimee Easterling's Wolf Legacy Quartet

Paperback Editions

July 2018 : Paperback

Title: Wolf Legacy Quartet
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
ISBN: 1-72457-831-6 / 978-1-72457-831-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wolf Legacy Quartet
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
Publisher: Wetknee Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU