New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Northeastern Quadrant

The Northeastern Quadrant

(The first book in the Earth Treasures series)
A non fiction book by

The Northeastern Quadrant is the ultimate guidebook to actual locales for collecting rocks, minerals and fossils in Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont and Wisconsin.

Used availability for Allan W Eckert's The Northeastern Quadrant

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2000 : USA Paperback
Title: Earth Treasures Volume 1: The Northeastern Quadrant (Earth Treasures (Back in Print))
Author(s): Allan W Eckert
ISBN: 0-595-08958-5 / 978-0-595-08958-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: iUniverse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 1987 : USA Paperback
Title: Earth Treasures: The Northeastern Quadrant, Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hempshire, New J (Earth Treasures (HarperCollins))
Author(s): Allan W Eckert
ISBN: 0-06-096101-5 / 978-0-06-096101-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harpercollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for