New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Garret


(A book in the Jade series)
A novel by

This full-length novel is Garret's point of view from CHOOSING YOU (Jade Series #1). It includes all-new scenes that show Garret's struggle with his family, friends, and fake life and how Jade saved him from himself. It also includes flashbacks from the past and insights into his father's secret organization.

My life is nothing but rules. Rules for how I act. How I dress. Who I date. Who my friends are. I hate the rules and yet I keep following them. Until I met Jade. Being with her is forbidden. She's not one of us. She's not allowed in my world. But I don't care. She's different and I like her and I want her. And the fact that she wants nothing to do with me makes me want her even more.

But my father won't allow it. Neither will the people around me. Being with Jade means making deals, blackmail, bribes-whatever it takes to keep my relationship with her a secret.

Jade has no idea what my life is like. She doesn't know the rules. She doesn't know about my family and what they're involved in. And although I can't tell her all my secrets, there's one rule she must know: Never ask questions. It's a rule that I live by. Because in my world, knowing the answers can get you killed.

Note: This is a New Adult Romance novel and contains mature language and situations.


Used availability for Allie Everhart's Garret

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Garret (A Jade Series Companion Novel) (The Jade Series Book 0)
Author(s): Allie Everhart
Publisher: Waltham Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA