book cover of Barbara Erskine 3-book Bundle
Added by 1 of our members

Barbara Erskine 3-book Bundle

An omnibus of novels by

Two gripping full-length novels and a collection of riveting short stories by Barbara Erskine, now available for the first time as an eBook exclusive.

History seems bound to ruthlessly repeat itself in The Lady of Hay, when tenacious journalist Jo Clifford undertakes a session of hypnotic regression. What unfolds is an eight hundred year-old tale of secret passion and brutal betrayal.

In Time's Legacy, Anglican Curate, Abi Rutherford, is forced to flee her parish in search of spiritual sanctuary when she is accused of witchcraft. She soon finds herself experiencing violent visions of a buried two thousand year-old history - one that could plunge her very life into unspeakable peril.

The Sands of Time features two intriguing novellas in this captivating collection.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Only Time Will Tell
(Clifton Chronicles, book 1)
Jeffrey Archer

Used availability for Barbara Erskine's Barbara Erskine 3-book Bundle

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Barbara Erskine 3-Book Collection: Lady of Hay, Time's Legacy, Sands of Time
Author(s): Barbara Erskine
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU