New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Night of Forever

(The sixth book in the Disgraced Lords series)
A novel by

Distrust is no match for desire as a proper young miss and a self-professed rogue hunt down a murderer in this thrilling Disgraced Lords novel from the USA Today bestselling author of A Kiss of Lies and A Taste of Seduction.

Arend Aubury trusts no one besides his fellow Libertine Scholars. After his family escaped from France, penniless and persecuted, only the Scholars took him in. So when the stepdaughter of the villainess who has been plotting against them approaches Arend with allegations against their enemy, he suspects a double cross. Yet Isobel is a tantalizing prize, with lips as sweet as champagne and skin as creamy as Camembert. Is she a feast for the senses - or a bitter trap?

Lady Isobel Thompson dreams of marrying an honorable gentleman with a spotless reputation, a trait that Arend seems to lack completely. But Isobel believes that her stepmother is responsible for her father's death, and only Arend has the skills to uncover the truth. As a cover, Arend suggests a fake betrothal - and soon Isobel finds herself forgetting that their courtship is a ploy. He's so different from the man of her fantasies, and yet he's so terribly handsome, so dangerously intoxicating - and all Isobel wants is more.

Praise for A Night of Forever

"A steamy blend of passion, love and romantic intrigue. Bronwen Evans delivers!" - USA Today bestselling author Kathryn Caskie

"A thrilling and fun read, and one that I'll definitely be rereading often." - Girl Who Reads

"A Night of Forever by Bronwen Evans was sexy and suspenseful. An edge-of-your-seat-read, the Libertine Scholars finally get the peace they need." - Lampshade Reader

"An enjoyable end to the drama of the Disgraced Lords series." - Top 10 Romance Books

"The story is fast-paced and well written as usual, captivating me right from the start." - Cup of Tea and Book

"A happy ending to a couple who richly deserved it . . . a satisfying conclusion to anyone who's read some or all of the previous books." - Will Read for Feels

"A Night of Forever, book six in Bronwen Evans's Disgraced Lords series, is a showstopper as it reaches its much anticipated conclusion!" - Jenerated Reviews (five stars)

"I would recommend this novel to those who enjoy a well-written romance series with strong and interesting characters. I would read more from this author!" - Red Wine & Books

"Arend was saved for last and boy was it worth it! . . . I loved that the characters weren't perfect and that there was some heartbreak involved." - Lampshade Reader

Includes an excerpt from the next Disgraced Lords title.

Genre: Historical Romance
Similar Books by other authors...

Close to the Wind
Zana Bell

The Loving Spirit
Lucy Gordon

Duke Goes Rogue
(Must Love Rogues, book 3)

Eva Devon

Only a Duke Will Do
(To Marry a Rogue, book 2)

Tamara Gill
Used availability for Bronwen Evans's A Night of Forever

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: A Night of Forever: A Disgraced Lords Novel (The Disgraced Lords)
Author(s): Bronwen Evans
Publisher: Loveswept
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for