book cover of Odysseys


(Book 1.5 in the Star Brigade series)
A collection of stories by

DANGEROUS ARRIVALS. EXPLOSIVE REVELATIONS. SIXTEEN ODYSSEYS.Experience sixteen original science fiction stories, each taking place throughout the cataclysmic events of Star Brigade: Resurgent and Star Brigade: Maelstrom. This collection includes stories of a Star Brigade veteran compromised by a tragic secret that alters his very existence, a pair of female bounty hunters chasing a psychic predator at the galactic fringe and how one simple data search drops the life of a missing soldier into Habraum Nwosu's hands. Each riveting tale plunges you further into the immersive Star Brigade universe.Added bonuses! Two deleted chapters from Star Brigade: Resurgent and more!If you enjoyed the enthralling action and ambrosial space opera of the Star Brigade sci-fi series, then you'll find sixteen reasons to love the Star Brigade: Odysseys collection. Buy your copy of this addictive anthology today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(Ixan Prophecies Trilogy, book 1)
Scott Bartlett

Used availability for C C Ekeke's Odysseys

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Star Brigade: Odysseys - An Anthology
Author(s): C C Ekeke
ISBN: 0-9899119-3-4 / 978-0-9899119-3-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: C.C. Ekeke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Star Brigade: Odysseys (A Star Brigade Anthology)
Author(s): C C Ekeke
Publisher: ShatterHouse Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU