New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Wild Abandon

Wild Abandon

(Savage Lies)
(The sixth book in the Wild Arizona series)
A novel by

Joe Dancing Cloud, handsome Cherokee brave, lights the fires of love as he claims Lauralee Johnston as his bride. But the bond forged between this bronzed, proud man, and his shy, beautiful woman, is threatened as a red-haired Yankee villain from the war-torn past seeks to tear their union asunder.

Used availability for Cassie Edwards's Wild Abandon

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Wild Abandon
Author(s): Cassie Edwards
ISBN: 1-4201-3676-3 / 978-1-4201-3676-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2008 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Savage Lies (Savage (Leisure Paperback))
Author(s): Cassie Edwards
ISBN: 0-8439-5890-1 / 978-0-8439-5890-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Leisure Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 1994 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Wild Abandon (Topaz Historical Romance)
Author(s): Cassie Edwards
ISBN: 0-451-40465-3 / 978-0-451-40465-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Topaz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Wild Abandon (The Wild Series)
Author(s): Cassie Edwards
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for