book cover of Redemption of the Icy Earl

Redemption of the Icy Earl

(The fifth book in the Unlikely Lords series)
A novel by

A young earl with a guarded heart. A woman seeking to escape her past. Can they learn to trust each other, or will their pasts tear them apart forever?

From the grand halls of London to the rolling fields of the English countryside, Everett Simmons, the Earl of Robertson, hides a deep pain behind his stoic facade. Haunted by the death of his brother, he has learned to keep his hardened heart in check. But when he meets Lady Olivia Armstrong, a woman who has also known great sorrow, he feels a spark of hope for the first time in years.

Olivia has finally escaped a cruel marriage after two years of hell and is determined never to let another man control her. Unfortunately, her marriage left her full of self-doubt. When she meets Everett, she is drawn to his quiet strength and begins to come out of her shell. As their friendship deepens into something more, they must face their past traumas and learn to trust in love again or forever be alone.

Redemption of the Icy Earl is perfect for fans of Bridgerton and author Meara Platt who enjoy stories of personal triumph, determination, and love.

Scroll up and one click to start this slow-burn regency romance!

Binge read the complete series:

Wolf in Duke’s Clothing, Book 1
The Marquis Takes a Bride, Book 2
Enticing the Earl, Book 3
Winning the Wallflower, Book 4

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Debra Elizabeth's Redemption of the Icy Earl

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors