New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Jack Taggart Mysteries 8-Book Bundle

Jack Taggart Mysteries 8-Book Bundle

(A book in the Jack Taggart Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Now available in one bundle for the first time: the first eight books of Don Easton's Jack Taggart Mysteries, including Easton's latest novel, The Benefactor.

"Ripped from the headlines ... Easton, an ex-Mountie, knows his police work." - The Globe & Mail

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Don Easton's Jack Taggart Mysteries 8-Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Jack Taggart Mysteries 8-Book Bundle: The Benefactor/Corporate Asset/Birds of a Feather/and more
Author(s): Don Easton
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA