New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Ivory

The Complete Ivory

An omnibus of novels by

The three acclaimed novels from the Ivory trilogy--The Gate of Ivory, Two-Bit Heroes, and Guilt-Edged Ivory--chronicle the fantastical adventures of Theodora, an anthropology student whose travels to the planet Ivory unleashes her own magical talents, in an omnibus edition.


Used availability for Doris Egan's The Complete Ivory

Paperback Editions

August 2001 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Complete Ivory (Daw Book Collectors)
Author(s): Doris Egan
ISBN: 0-7564-0041-4 / 978-0-7564-0041-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA